Just In: The Hunger Games Trailer!

14 Nov

Today, the first full length trailer for The Hunger Games was released! Based on the book of the same name by Suzanne Collins, The Hunger Games is the first in a three part series (followed by Catching Fire and Mockingjay) and is likely to be a BIG hit for Lionsgate. Being a fan of the series, I was pretty stoked to get something beyond the teaser trailer released over the summer.

Check out the full trailer here!

I think the trailer looks promising and now that I’m seeing the cast bring these characters to life, I can’t wait to see the finished product! So Hunger Games fans, what do you think? Are you excited for the release of the movie next March? I know I am! Leave your reaction in the comments!

3 Responses to “Just In: The Hunger Games Trailer!”

  1. Christina November 14, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    Can’t wait to see this – I couldn’t put the books down. Agreed – I think they did a nice job casting.

  2. Kimberly November 14, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    I CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Amanda Grinavich (@agrinavich) November 14, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    I really cannot put my excitement into words. I just about threw up this morning watching this.

Leave a Reply

