Breaking Dawn Part 1 Trailer Makes a Splash!

15 Sep

Though there’s something mildly disturbing about seeing an 18 year old walking down the aisle at this lavish wedding, I still got pretty excited (read: giddy and smiley) when I saw the Breaking Dawn part 1 trailer, released yesterday.

Is this the corniest trailer ever? Possibly. But I do have to say, it looks really close to the book, which makes me happy! And yikes, does KStew look terrible as a preggo-with-a-likely-vamp-baby lady.

Who else is stoked to see Breaking Dawn? C’mon, I know I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

