The Big Day!

19 Nov
It’s here!  The day Harry Potter fans have been waiting for…the premier of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1.  I’ll be seeing it tonight, and will post a full recap sometime this weekend! When are you planning on seeing it?

From the HP Facebook Page

Also, today marks 100 days until the 83rd Annual Academy Awards ceremony! Woohoo!

Clearly, it’s a BIG DAY all around! Happy Friday =)

3 Responses to “The Big Day!”

  1. Cat November 19, 2010 at 10:19 am #

    I have my ticket booked and will be seeing it in just under 5 hours’ time! I can’t wait!

  2. Jenna November 19, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

    I’ve got my IMAX tickets for Wednesday! It’s the soonest I could get in there! Can you believe it? Enjoy the show tonight! I’m looking forward to your recap …. which I will have to hold off reading until after I see the movie.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 5 Days of Farewell: Day 1 « Oscartini - July 11, 2011

    […] other unsavory place home, then surely you know what movie I’m talking about if you’ve ever read Oscartini […]

Leave a Reply

